Recruitment Contact us

Recruitment Contact us

Recruitment

Call in the recruitment experts...

on 020 3194 3050 or email us

Contact Us

England and Wales:
020 3194 3050

Scotland:
0131 624 8344

England and Wales:
recruitment@tes.co.uk

Scotland:
scotland@tes.co.uk

England and Wales
TES Classified Recruitment
26 Red Lion Square
London
WC1R 4HQ

Scotland:
TES Scotland Classified Recruitment
21/23 Thistle Street
Edinburgh
EH2 1DF

Key account managers

Judy Shannon
judy.shannon@tsleducation.com
07917 326 364
Alan Goad
alan.goad@tsleducation.com
07500 066 627
Alvin Leeward
alvin.leeward@tsleducation.com
020 3194 3124
Simon Thurston
simon.thurston@tsleducation.com
020 3194 3036

Classified advertising director

Gareth Thyer-Jones
gareth.thyer-jones@tsleducation.com
020 3194 3343

Head of Channel Sales (inc agencies)

Nick Pirog
nick.pirog@tsleducation.com
020 3194 3116