TES FE Awards 2011 - Winners

2011 Winners

Lifetime achievement

Sponsored by OCR

Huw Evans, Principal, Coleg Llandrillo Cymru

Outstanding provider of the Year

Sponsored by LSIS

BSix Brooke House Sixth-Form College, London

Outstanding Leadership in Learning and Skills

Bedford College

Outstanding Entrepreneurship in Learning and Skills

Barking and Dagenham College, Essex

Outstanding Innovation in Teaching, Training or Learning Provision

Sponsored by Institute for Learning

Birmingham Metropolitan College - Feed initiative

Outstanding Employer Engagement

Sponsored by WorldSkills London 2011

Logistics Apprenticeship Training Academy (LATA), West Midlands

Outstanding e-learning Team

Sponsored by Pearson

Derby City Council’s Adult Learning Service

Outstanding HR Team

Sponsored by Protocol-National

Hereward College, West Midlands

Outstanding Practice in Sustainability

Warwickshire College

Outstanding Contribution to the Local Community

Isle of Wight Council - family learning team

Outstanding Marketing/Communications Team

Sponsored by Wow! Marketing & Communications Management

BSix Brooke House Sixth-Form College, London

Outstanding Estates Team

City of Westminster College, London

Outstanding Finance Team

Mid Cheshire College