TES journalists biographies

Find the latest education news for teachers and school leaders. Updates, opinion and analysis on TES News

TES journalists


Ann Mroz

Editor and Digital Publishing Director
Email: Ann.Mroz@tes.co.uk


Ed Dorrell

Features and Comment Editor
Email: Ed.Dorrell@tes.co.uk


Jon Severs

Commissioning Editor, TESProfessional
Email: Jon.Severs@tes.co.uk


David Marley

News Editor
Email: David.Marley@tes.co.uk


Irena Barker

Reporter
Email: Irena.Barker@tes.co.uk


Adi Bloom

Reporter
Email: Adi.Bloom@tes.co.uk


Darren Evans

Reporter
Email: Darren.Evans@tes.co.uk


Stephen Exley

Reporter
Email: Stephen.Exley@tes.co.uk


William Stewart

Reporter
Email: William.Stewart@tes.co.uk


Richard Vaughan

Reporter
Email: Richard.Vaughan@tes.co.uk


Helen Ward

Reporter
Email: Helen.Ward@tes.co.uk