Year 4 Science Reading: Animals

This great-value reading comprehension bundle contains 6 different types of animal:
Owl - bird
Dolphin - mammal
Shark- fish
Tree frog - amphibian
Butterfly - insect
Chameleons - reptile
Each reading comprehension pack contains the non-chronological texts to print and differentiated question and answer sheets.
It’s the perfect pack for your reading lessons to accompany teaching the topic living things and habitats.


Save 31%

Save for later

About this resource


Created: Nov 5, 2019

Report a problem

Tes Paid Licence

How can I re-use this?