Skip to main content

Already signed up

Secondary schools which have signed up to the vocational pilot scheme in Neath Port Talbot include Dyffryn, Llangatwg, Cwrt Sart, Cefn Saeson and St Joseph's.

Neath Port Talbot College has also become part of the network which has been funded by the local authority's 14-19 partnership.

All the schemes that are drawn up to meet individual school needs mean KS4 pupils will have extra options and time available on the timetable to learn vocationally led MFLs without the intensity of the GCSE course.

Log in or register for FREE to continue reading.

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you