Skip to main content

Cashing in

Ten colleges will share Pounds 200,000 granted to promote good practice and encourage innovation in further education.

The winners of the BT further education awards are: Amersham and Wycombe College, Braintree College in Essex, Brighton College of Technology, Darlington College of Technology, Halton College in Cheshire, Hopwood Hall Tertiary College in Greater Manchester, Llandrillo College, Newcastle College, Pembrokeshire College and West Kent College.

Log in or register for FREE to continue reading.

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you