Skip to main content

CBE awards

* Linda McTavish, principal of Anniesland College, and Janet Lowe, principal of Lauder College, both received CBEs in the New Year's Honours. We apologise for their omission from last week's list.

Log in or register for FREE to continue reading.

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you