Learning for all

Ten colleges have been chosen to run pilots to develop inclusive learning initiatives. They are the City of Liverpool, Blackburn, Lewisham, Hull, East Birmingham, Amersham and Wycombe, Sandwell, Wigan and Leigh, North Warwickshire and Hinckley and Aylesbury.

Log in or register for FREE to continue reading.

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you