Skip to main content

Magnificent seven colleges

Seven colleges have been recognised at their association's annual conference. The winners in fforwm's awards were Coleg Llandrillo (e-learning); Gorseinon (innovation); Deeside (basic skills); University of GlamorganMerthyr Tydfil college (equality and diversity); Coleg Ceredigion (sustainable development); and Coleg Glan Hafren (vocational curriculum).

See page 4.

Log in or register for FREE to continue reading.

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you