Skip to main content

Pioneers given recognition

Queen Margaret University College in Edinburgh and Sabhal Mor Ostaig college on Skye were the only tertiary institutions in Scotland to be awarded this year's Queen's Anniversary Prize for Further and Higher Education, presented to 20 UK colleges and universities.

Log in or register for FREE to continue reading.

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you