Second flowering

Tes Editorial

The second tranche of eight new community school projects has been given the go-ahead in Aberdeenshire, East Renfewshire, Midlothian, North Lanarkshire, Orkney, Perth and Kinross, Renfrewshire and Scottish Borders.

Register to continue reading for free

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you

Tes Editorial

Latest stories


Coronavirus and schools: LIVE 15/1

A one-stop shop for teachers who want to know what impact the ongoing pandemic will have on their working lives
Tes Reporter 15 Jan 2021