Don't miss

3rd January 2003 at 00:00
Multimedia Library for Science Relevant, activity-based learning tools with real substance Sunflower Learning BETT stand Q34 Tel: 020 8398 6800 www.sunflowerlearning.com

Motion Time Graphs, Transverse amp; Longitudinal Waves and Terminal Velocity Affordable teaching tools for deservingly difficult area Fable Multimedia (M64) Tel: 020 8374 9008 www.fable.co.uk

Infant Video Toolkit, Simple Science, 2Investigate Easy-to-use infant and junior software tools 2Simple Software (G81) Tel: 020 8203 1781 www.2simplesoftware.com

Contacts

* Flexible Software (SW3) Tel: 01865 391148 www.flexible.co.uk

* Sherston Software (E60) Tel: 01666 843200 www.sherston.co.uk

* Sam Learning (H40) Tel: 020 7379 8234 www.samlearning.com

* Granada Learning (F40) Tel: 0161 827 2927 www.granadalearning.com

* BBC Education (F30) Tel: 0870 830 8000 www.bbc.co.uk

* Softease (C56) Tel: 01335 343421 www.softease.com

* Espresso Education (B82) Tel: 020 8237 1200 www.espresso.co.uk

* Kudlian Soft (M100) Tel: 01926 842544 www.kudlian.co.uk

* Nelson Thornes (PZ33, W30) Tel 01242 267 367 www.nelsonthornes.com

* New Media (L19) Tel: 01491 413999 www.new-media.co.uk

* Channel 4 Learning (D42) Tel: 08701 246444 www.channel4.co.uk

* Crocodile Clips (Z75) Tel 0131 225 1511 www.crocodileclips.com

* Science Online www.scienceonline.co.uk

* Actis (D146) Tel 0115 944 8300 www.actis.co.uk Want more science? See our data-logging feature on page 68

Subscribe to get access to the content on this page.

If you are already a Tes/ Tes Scotland subscriber please log in with your username or email address to get full access to our back issues, CPD library and membership plus page.

Not a subscriber? Find out more about our subscription offers.
Subscribe now
Existing subscriber?
Enter subscription number

Comments

The guide by your side – ensuring you are always up to date with the latest in education.

Get Tes magazine online and delivered to your door. Stay up to date with the latest research, teacher innovation and insight, plus classroom tips and techniques with a Tes magazine subscription.
With a Tes magazine subscription you get exclusive access to our CPD library. Including our New Teachers’ special for NQTS, Ed Tech, How to Get a Job, Trip Planner, Ed Biz Special and all Tes back issues.

Subscribe now