Latest New Engineering Foundation Fellows

18th January 2008 at 00:00

Bedford; Phil Plumley, Dave Screen, Paul Seaman; Blackburn: Steve Kirkup; Brooksby Melton, Leicestershire: Nick Farrow, Barry James; Burnley: Phillip Messenger, Phil Shuttleworth; Calderdale: Stephen Guilfoyle, John Scorah, Allan Stephenson; Carshalton; John Gaynair, Jo Hutton; City of Sunderland: Paul Cambrook, Joe Hindmarsh, Bill Milestone, Andrew Nutter; College of North East London: Geoffrey Whittington; Cornwall: Anthony Bowden, Andrew Rickard; Deeside: Geoff Evans, Steve Hawley; Derwentside: Jeffrey Bower; East Riding: Ray Holland; Fermanagh: Raymond Fitzpatrick; Kensington amp; Chelsea: Akosua Boakye-Nimo; Gateshead: Iain Arthurs; Gorseinon, Swansea: Roy Lewis, Calvin Williams; Grantham: Mike Caswell; Leicester: Kingstone Murombedzi, Dermott O'Connor, Paul Spooner; Lewisham: Shirley King; Macclesfield: Keith Hegarty, John Summerfield; Nelson amp; Colne, Lancashire: Brent Marshall, Roger Richardson, John Wood; Newcastle: Mark Haggerston; Northampton: Tony Coles, Neil Tobin; Hull: Keith Buckland; Stafford: Dave Brain; Redbridge: Jennifer Cass, Sue Tissiman; Richmond upon Thames: Shamini Chandran; Tameside, Lancashire: Sana Rahmatallah, Tracey Roberts.

Subscribe to get access to the content on this page.

If you are already a Tes/ Tes Scotland subscriber please log in with your username or email address to get full access to our back issues, CPD library and membership plus page.

Not a subscriber? Find out more about our subscription offers.
Subscribe now
Existing subscriber?
Enter subscription number


The guide by your side – ensuring you are always up to date with the latest in education.

Get Tes magazine online and delivered to your door. Stay up to date with the latest research, teacher innovation and insight, plus classroom tips and techniques with a Tes magazine subscription.
With a Tes magazine subscription you get exclusive access to our CPD library. Including our New Teachers’ special for NQTS, Ed Tech, How to Get a Job, Trip Planner, Ed Biz Special and all Tes back issues.

Subscribe now