TES Write away competition winners and Runners up

Tes Editorial

Junior winners

Stephanie Cayzer Liskeard junior school, Cornwall Nic Favaro Claremont Fan Court, Esher, Surrey Rebecca Partos St Stephen's school, Twickenham Senior winners

Mary Goodchild Colston girls' school, Bristol Stephen Jeffs Exmouth community college Samantha Strauch Emrys ap Iwan GM school, Abergele, North Wales Junior finalists Thomas Adcock Highfield primary, Southampton Fiona Ayre-Smith Longthorpe primary, Peterborough Juliette Denny Western Road CP school, Lewes, East Sussex Karen Legg Ash primary, Somerset Charlotte Osborne Our Lady's RC school, Hitchin, Herts Elizabeth Parfitt Nelson primary, East Ham, London Karen Ward Linslade middle school, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire Senior finalists Aldous Bertram Saffron Walden county high, Essex Anna Graham Dr Challoner's high school, Bucks Anna Guenter International School of Zug, Switzerland Meropi Hambi Dame Alice Owen's school, Potters Bar, Herts Daniel Howdon Royal grammar school, Newcastle upon Tyne Bridget Penman Ashcombe school, Dorking, Surrey Jenny Williamson Frome community college, Somerset

Register to continue reading for free

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you

Latest stories