AQA GCSE Music New Specification Area of Study Four - Western Classical Tradition Since 1910
All of the resources I used to teach AQA GCSE Music New Specification, Area of Study 4 - Western Classical Tradition Since 1910. Includes British Music with Arnold, Britten, Maxwell Davies and Tavener, Kodaly and Bartok with Hungarian Folk Music, Minimalism with Riley, Reich and Adams and Serialism. Mixture of tasks and presentations. Learning objectives on each presentation.


Save 11%

Save for later

About this resource


Created: May 14, 2017

Updated: Jan 29, 2018

Report a problem

Tes Paid Licence

How can I re-use this?