Care Certificate Bundle
This bundel comprises of 7 presentations, that can be read by the learner independently, or adapted for classroom deliver. The 14 standards of the Care Certificate have been condensed into 7 presentations.
Each presentation comes with a wealth of added detail and analysis.
There are 7 workbooks that link with each presentation, and which are cross-referenced to the standards throughout.


Save 29%

Save for later

About this resource


Created: Feb 10, 2018

Report a problem

Tes Paid Licence

How can I re-use this?