Classifying Animals Worksheet
Worksheet containing subheadings for the 6 main types of classification; mammals, birds, fish, reptiles, amphibians and insects. Children can use this worksheet to write the characteristics of each group of animals.


Save for later
  • Classifying animals worksheet.doc

About this resource


Created: May 25, 2012

Updated: Apr 9, 2014


doc, 27 KB

Classifying animals worksheet

Report a problem

Tes Classic Free Licence

How can I re-use this?