pptx, 10.26 MB
pptx, 10.26 MB

This is the first lesson I teach to GCSE classes and it covers the 4 main types of love:

  • Agape
  • Storge
  • Philia
  • Eros

Included in the lesson:

  • links to Videos
  • Sources of wisdom (parable of the Good Samaritan)
  • Differentiated worksheets
  • Information sheet
  • 5 mark exam practice - with model answer, feedback stickers to reduce marking workload and structures to support improvement post feedback

The lesson is made for the Eduqas specification, but covers content for all exam boards, and all lesson resources are at the end of the ppt in the section called resources to print


This resource hasn't been reviewed yet

To ensure quality for our reviews, only customers who have purchased this resource can review it

Report this resourceto let us know if it violates our terms and conditions.
Our customer service team will review your report and will be in touch.