Matilda the Musical: Medley - School Wind Band

This is a version of Matilda the Musical featuring ‘Miracle’, ‘Naughty’, ‘Telly’, ‘When I Grow Up’, ‘Quiet’ and ‘Revolting Children’.
I have attached both the pdf and the Sibelius file (Sibelius 7) so that you can rearrange as needed.

Save for later
  • Matilda-Medley---score-and-parts.pdf
  • Matilda-Medley.sib

About this resource


Created: Nov 14, 2016

Updated: Nov 12, 2019

pdf, 643 KB


sib, 106 KB


Report a problem

Tes Paid Licence

How can I re-use this?