South America Word Search Puzzle

Find each country of South America (and two dependent territories) in the Word Search Puzzle. They can be found forward or backward. Then write the remaining letters on the lines below for two facts about South America.

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela, and dependent territories French Guiana and Falkland Islands.

Remaining letters will spell out: The largest country in South America is Brazil. The smallest country in South America is Suriname.

1 printable handout plus answer key.

Thank you!!

Save for later
  • South-America-Word-Search.pdf

About this resource


Created: Apr 18, 2018

Updated: Jan 16, 2019


pdf, 234 KB


Report a problem

Get this resource as part of a bundle and save up to 58%

Tes Paid Licence

How can I re-use this?