Skip to main content

Awards for language leaders

AWARDS for innovative language teaching will be presented to nine schools next term. They are Bridgewater county high, Cheshire; Frederick Gough, Lincolnshire; Hale community school, Cornwall; Parkstone grammar, Poole; Woodbridge high, Redbridge; Robert Gordon's junior, Aberdeen; Maplewood, Sunderland; Perry Common special schools, Birmingham and Portal House, Dover.

Log in or register for FREE to continue reading.

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you