Skip to main content


The 16 children killed in the tragedy were: Victoria Clydesdale Emma Crozier Melissa Currie Charlotte Dunn Kevin Hasell Ross Irvine David Kerr.

Mhairi MacBeath Brett McKinnon Abigail McLennan Emily Morton Sophie North John Petrie Joanna Ross Hannah Scott Megan Turner and their teacher Gwen Mayor Donations to the Dunblane Fund can be made at any branch of a UK clearing bank or the Post Office. Donations (avoid sending cash) can also be sent to PO Box 12, Dunblane, FK15 0AW. Inquiries about the fund can be sent to the Dunblane Fund Office, room 47, Municipal Buildings, Corn Exchange Road, Stirling.

Tel 01786 474747

Log in or register for FREE to continue reading.

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you