Skip to main content

Last issue's Crick software winners

Maureen MacGowan, St John the Baptist Girls' PS, Belfast; Marie Taggart, Arvalee School, County Tyrone; Pilib Misteil, Bunscoil an tsleibhe Dhuibh, Belfast; Elaine Hampson, West Oaks School, Leeds; Pam Ibbotson, Wakefield SENSS, Wakefield; Lee Varney, Withington Primary School, Hereford; Clare Correa, Roxeth Manor Middle School, Harrow; Fiorella Messina Quinn, Italy; John Hastings-Thomson, St Giles School, Retford; Julie Cruickshank, Northamptonshire Grammar School.

Log in or register for FREE to continue reading.

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you