Skip to main content

New Opportunities Fund ICT training providers

TRAINING PROVIDER CONTACT INFORMATION

Anglia Multimedia Professional Development 0800 783 1473 angliampd@aol.com

Belle Associates Jean Beck 01203 236 200 Info@BelleAssociates.co.uk

Cambridgeshire County CouncilLEA Linda Spear 01480 375 014 linda.spear@education.camcnty.gov.uk

CAPITA Education Services The Learning Network Information Desk 0645 60 10 510 info@learning-network.net

Carter-Small Partnership Mr Graham Small 0181 879 0884 grahams@libdoc.demon.co.uk

Cambridge Consortium 01223 578 500 ict@cea.co.uk

Centre for Language in Primary Education Hannah Davies 0171 401 33823 info@clpe.co.uk

Cheltenham amp; Gloucester College of Higher Education Lyn Oates 01242 543309 loates@chelt.ac.uk

CILT Alison Cutler 0171 379 5101 ext. 240 confs.direct@cilt.org.uk

City of Sunderland Jeffrey Devine 0191 514 8401 jeff.devine LESS THAN R

gov.uk

City of Edinburgh Council Isobel Vass 0131 469 3129 isvass@aol.com

City of York Council Jane Thurlow 01904 613 161 mike.holroyde@york.gov.uk

Enterprise Lauder Ltd Yvonne Shaw 01383 559 000 yshaw@enterprise.lauder.ac.uk

Exeter University Penni Tearle 01392 264 758 Telematics@exeter.ac.uk

Fife Council Jom Birney 01592 414 633 jbirney@itasdarc.demon.co.uk

Glasgow Telecolleges Network Helen McNamara 0141 332 9969 helen.mcnamara@gcbp-gla.ac.uk

Highland Council 01349 863 442 john_bruce@hcs.fc.ac.uk

Historical Association Rebecca Sullivan 0171 735 3901 enquiry@history.org.uk

ICAA 01962 735 801icaa@dial.pipex.com

King Alfred's College, Winchester Ann Carr 01962 827 303 A.Carr@wkac.ac.uk

KITSCH Phillip Poole 01227 782 247 p.poole@cant.ac.uk

Lancashire LEA Marion Lloyd 01257 516 070 nof@ed.lancscc.gov.uk

Learning Schools Programme 01253 826908 info@learningschools.net

Leeds LEA 0113 214 4105 dmasterton@aecleeds.demon.co.uk

Leicestershire Consortium Steve Wilson 01509 222 752 leics.teach@lboro.ac.uk

Library Association Penny Simmonds 0171 636 7543 ext. 284 penny@la-hq.org.uk

London Learning Steve Orum 0171 753 5092 information@london-learning.net

Logotron 01223 425 558 ext. 784 teacherlink@logi.com

MARI GroupGrid Ref 2000 Tony Cunningham 0191 402 0191 tony.cunnimgham@mari.co.uk

Midlands South East Consortium Steve Wilson 01234 793 240 midse.teach@dmu.ac.uk

Minerva Bob Wilkes 01274 414 600 l.barrett@dixonsctc.org.uk

mPowerNet Karen Garlick 01245 226 930 karen.garlick@rdiuapu.demon.co.uk

Newcastle College Susannah Hanlon 0191 200 4000 ext. 4303 shanlon@ncl-coll.ac.uk

North Yorkshire LEA Peter Sutherland 01609 780 780 camasnton@sol.co.uk

OracleLearning Circuit 0181 392 3758 ict_info@learning-circuit.co.uk

SCOTIA (librarians) Robert Gordon University 01224 26 900 lib@scotia.org.uk

SCOTIA Cteachers) University of Glasgow 0141 330 6471 info@scotia.org.uk

Scotsys Systems Jim Ward 01698 846000 ngfl@xemplar.co.uk

SFE (Standards for Education) Mike Bryan 0117 983 8800 mail@sfe.co.uk

SWIFT Patrick McGovern 01752 636 835 swift@marjon.ac.uk

T@lent Gill Deadman 0181 291 5005 gilldeadman@solotec.edex.co.uk

Swansea Bay On-Line Partnership Kevin Palmer 01792 284 080 K.Palmer@swancoll.co.uk

Science Consortium 01491 41 42 43 info@scienceconsortium.co.uk

Technology Colleges Trust Eve Gillman 0171 802 2300 eveg University of Hull Jackie Lison 01482 465 988 J.Lison@ifl.hull.ac.uk

University of Strathclyde W. P. Thomson 0141 950 3363 pdu@strath.ac.uk

University of the West of England Lynne Walker 01179 762 124 Lynne.Walker@uwe.ac.uk

University of Wales College Newport Barbara Jones 01633 432 213 b.jones@newport.ac.uk

Log in or register for FREE to continue reading.

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you