Skip to main content

Preparing action plans

St Joseph's Academy, Lewisham, London SE3; Fred Nicholson special school, Dereham, Norfolk; Breeze Hill, Oldham; Welsh House Farm primary, Birmingham; The Langham school, Haringey, London N15; Lea county first, Slough, Berkshire; Broomwood Middle, Bradford; Geoffrey Chaucer comprehensive, Southwark, London SE1; St George's CE primary, Southwark, London SE5; Kilworthy House independent special, Tavistock, Devon; All Saints CE primary, Rochdale; Pinewood county primary, Stoke on Trent.

Urchfont primary, Urchfont, Wiltshire; Erpingham primary, Norwich; St Anne's RC primary, Sheffield; South Benwell primary, Newcastle upon Tyne; Northmoor Green primary school, Moorland, Nr Bridgwater, Somerset; Handsworth Wood boys secondary, Birmingham; Shaw Park primary, Hull, North Humberside; William Penn, Southwark, London SE24; Rams episcopal primary, Hackney, London E9; Mayville infants, Leytonstone, Waltham Forest; Weavers' Fields (special), Bethnal Green, London E2; Upbury Manor, Gillingham, Kent; Upottery primary, Honiton, Devon.

* Brookside Special School in Derby was removed from the list in March after inspectors found that it was now providing an acceptable standard of education.

Log in or register for FREE to continue reading.

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you