Skip to main content


The Scottish Amateur Rowing Association has named Stephanie McDowall, of George Heriot's school in Edinburgh, junior oarswoman of the year. The crew of the year - at senior and junior level - is George Heriot's under-18 women's crew.

Log in or register for FREE to continue reading.

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you