Last issue's Crick software winners

6th May 2005 at 01:00
Maureen MacGowan, St John the Baptist Girls' PS, Belfast; Marie Taggart, Arvalee School, County Tyrone; Pilib Misteil, Bunscoil an tsleibhe Dhuibh, Belfast; Elaine Hampson, West Oaks School, Leeds; Pam Ibbotson, Wakefield SENSS, Wakefield; Lee Varney, Withington Primary School, Hereford; Clare Correa, Roxeth Manor Middle School, Harrow; Fiorella Messina Quinn, Italy; John Hastings-Thomson, St Giles School, Retford; Julie Cruickshank, Northamptonshire Grammar School.

Subscribe to get access to the content on this page.

If you are already a Tes/ Tes Scotland subscriber please log in with your username or email address to get full access to our back issues, CPD library and membership plus page.

Not a subscriber? Find out more about our subscription offers.
Subscribe now
Existing subscriber?
Enter subscription number


The guide by your side – ensuring you are always up to date with the latest in education.

Get Tes magazine online and delivered to your door. Stay up to date with the latest research, teacher innovation and insight, plus classroom tips and techniques with a Tes magazine subscription.
With a Tes magazine subscription you get exclusive access to our CPD library. Including our New Teachers’ special for NQTS, Ed Tech, How to Get a Job, Trip Planner, Ed Biz Special and all Tes back issues.

Subscribe now