Winners all

8th June 2001 at 01:00
The other finalists are: * Secondary: Ceri Almrott, the Forest school, Horsham, Surrey; Lindsey Clayton, Townley grammar school for girls, Bexleyheath, Kent; Olivia Dawson, Rye St Antony's school, Headington, Oxford; Josie Fielding, Oxford high school; Lewis Llewelyn Morgan, Rougemont school, Newport, south Wales; Elizabeth Nyman, St Michael's Catholic grammar school, London borough of Barnet; Katie Punter, Haberdashers' Ask's school, Elstree, Herts; and Ben Windle, Oakwood high school, Chorlton, Manchester.

* Primary: Lauren Beeslee, Benenden CE primary school, Cranbrook, Kent; Catherine Chapman, Ash CE primary school, Martock, Somerset; Sarah Findlay and Heba Khan, Sutton High junior school, Surrey; Laura Gilmour, South Green junior school, Billericay, Essex; and Victoria Stokes, Ralph Sadleir middle school, Puckeridge, Herts

Subscribe to get access to the content on this page.

If you are already a Tes/ Tes Scotland subscriber please log in with your username or email address to get full access to our back issues, CPD library and membership plus page.

Not a subscriber? Find out more about our subscription offers.
Subscribe now
Existing subscriber?
Enter subscription number


The guide by your side – ensuring you are always up to date with the latest in education.

Get Tes magazine online and delivered to your door. Stay up to date with the latest research, teacher innovation and insight, plus classroom tips and techniques with a Tes magazine subscription.
With a Tes magazine subscription you get exclusive access to our CPD library. Including our New Teachers’ special for NQTS, Ed Tech, How to Get a Job, Trip Planner, Ed Biz Special and all Tes back issues.

Subscribe now