Complete list of FE honours

Tes Editorial


Shirley Cramer. Formerly National Council Member, Learning and Skills Council and chief executive, Dyslexia Action.

Keith Elliott (below). Principal, City of Bristol College.

Frank McLoughlin (left). Principal, City and Islington College, London.


Keith Blackwell. Principal, Esher Sixth Form College, Surrey.

Ursula Howard. Formerly director, National Research and Development Centre for Adult Literacy and Numeracy.

Asha Khemka. Principal and chief executive, West Nottinghamshire College.

Sarah Robinson. Principal and chief executive, Darlington College.

Adam Suddaby. Vice-principal, Leicester College.

Michele Sutton. Principal, Bradford College.

Wendy Wright. Principal, Macclesfield College, Cheshire.


Kenneth Bates. Formerly chairman, University of the Third Age Nottingham.

Susan Lane. Assistant principal, Student Services, Knowsley Community College, Liverpool.

John Teal. Caretaker, Hartlepool Sixth Form College.

Peter Vowles. Learning Gateway manager, Weymouth College.

Susan Whitham. Head of secretariat, Sixth Form Colleges Forum.

Register to continue reading for free

It only takes a moment and you'll get access to more news, plus courses, jobs and teaching resources tailored to you

Tes Editorial

Latest stories

Super-curricular activities: are you offering them?

Is your school offering super-curricular activities?

Students need more than qualifications to get a place at a top university - and super-curricular activities are giving their applications that boost. But how do they work in practice?
Kate Parker 24 Sep 2021