Intellectual Development Across All Life Stages

This is a comprehensive booklet and accompanying answer booklet covering intellectual development across all six life spans. It is tailored for BTEC Level 3 Unit 1. There are learning activities for each of the six life spans. The booklet also provides a marking system. Learners can mark each activity for a score and then total up the score and write it on the front of the booklet.

Save for later
  • Intellectual-Development-Booklet.docx
  • Intellectual-Development-Booklet-Answers-(1).docx

About this resource


Created: Dec 10, 2019

docx, 1 MB


docx, 1 MB


Report a problem

Tes Paid Licence

How can I re-use this?