Phonological Awareness Assessment

Assessment focusing on eight levels of phonological awareness: distinguishing environmental sounds, blending syllables, segmenting syllables, identifying final sounds, initial sounds, onset & rime, rhyme recognition and rhyme generation.

Ideal for Reception/EYFS.

Save for later
  • Phonological-Awareness-Assessment.pdf

About this resource


Created: Sep 19, 2019


pdf, 631 KB


Report a problem

Tes Paid Licence

How can I re-use this?