Three Branches of Government Word Search
This word search on the three branches of government is a great way for students to review vocabulary terms. The solution to the puzzle is included.

Terms Included:

♦ Legislative
♦ Congress
♦ House
♦ Senate
♦ Executive
♦ President
♦ Cabinet
♦ Veto
♦ Judicial
♦ Supreme Court
♦ Law
♦ Justice
Save for later
  • Version-1.jpg
  • Version-2.jpg
  • Branches-of-Government-Word-Search.pdf

About this resource


Created: Mar 11, 2017

Updated: Feb 22, 2018

Clip Art/Fonts/Graphics

jpg, 117 KB


Clip Art/Fonts/Graphics

jpg, 54 KB



pdf, 543 KB


Report a problem

Get this resource as part of a bundle and save up to 40%

Tes Paid Licence

How can I re-use this?