RE - Islam Five Pillars Knowledge Organiser!

This clear, detailed and visually-appealing resource offers a complete reference point for children learning about ‘The Five Pillars of Faith’ whilst learning about the religion of Islam in R.E. It contains comprehensive sections on:

-The First Pillar - Shahadah;
-The Second Pillar - Salah;
-The Third Pillar - Zakah;
-The Fourth Pillar - Fawm;
-The Fifth Pillar - Hajj;
-Personal Spirituality Questions;
-Key Vocabulary.

The resource is designed to be printed onto A3, and is provided as both a PDF and a Word version (so that you can edit if you want to). All images used are licensed for commercial use and are cited on a separate document (included). It is most appropriate for KS2 children.

Save for later
  • Islam-The-Five-Pillars---Knowledge-Organiser.pdf
  • Capture1.PNG
  • Islam-The-Five-Pillars---Knowledge-Organiser.docx

About this resource


Created: Jan 22, 2020

Updated: Jan 29, 2020

pdf, 287 KB


PNG, 397 KB


docx, 331 KB


Report a problem

Tes Paid Licence

How can I re-use this?