docx, 9.07 KB
docx, 9.07 KB

Edexcel A Level Music Revision:

  • 8 pieces of further listening for Berlioz - Symphonie Fantastique
  • Five features of each further listening piece that relate to the set work
  • 4 works composed before or around the set work’s composition
  • 4 works composed after the set work’s composition


This resource hasn't been reviewed yet

To ensure quality for our reviews, only customers who have purchased this resource can review it

Report this resourceto let us know if it violates our terms and conditions.
Our customer service team will review your report and will be in touch.