States and Capitals Unit: Northeast Region
These task cards are a great way for students to practice identifying the States and State Capitals of the Northeast Region of the United States.

This product includes the following 11 States:

Connecticut - Hartford
Delaware - Dover
Maine - Augusta
Maryland - Annapolis
Massachusetts - Boston
New Hampshire - Concord
New Jersey - Trenton
New York - Albany
Pennsylvania - Harrisburg
Rhode Island - Providence
Vermont - Montpelier
Save for later
  • Cover-Page.jpg
  • Version-1.jpg
  • Version-2.jpg
  • Version-3.jpg
  • States-and-Capitals---Northeast-Task-Cards.pdf

About this resource


Created: Apr 28, 2017

Updated: Feb 22, 2018

jpg, 96 KB


jpg, 91 KB


jpg, 79 KB


Report a problem

Get this resource as part of a bundle and save up to 38%

Tes Paid Licence

How can I re-use this?