Nichola Wilkin - Computer Science
Nichola Wilkin - Computer Science
4.6591666666666661079 reviews

Helping computer science teachers take control of their workload. My refreshingly different teaching resources enable you to teach great lessons that help your pupils engage with the subject matter. I’m an experienced teacher and HoD and professionally create resources through my company Nichola Wilkin Ltd. My book “Python by Example” published by Cambridge University Press has been a runaway success. Download my free resources now to see why I am one of the most popular authors on TES.

pdf, 191.37 KB
zip, 336.54 KB
pdf, 102.09 KB

Python Turtle - ready to use practical challenges!

A great 2 page handout for your pupils to practice using the Python turtle. Includes example code, a tasks to read code, a task to correct code and 3 practical challenges for them to practice writing Python code.

It even includes a PDF containing the answers.

Great for homework tasks, classroom activities or self-study.

You may also be interested in these other Python challenges to add to your collection.

Python Basics -https://www.tes.com/teaching-resource/python-basics-practical-challenges-11925892
Python If Statements -https://www.tes.com/teaching-resource/python-if-statements-practical-challenges-11925948
Python For Loop -https://www.tes.com/teaching-resource/python-for-loop-practical-challenges-11925972
Python While Loop -https://www.tes.com/teaching-resource/python-while-loop-practical-challenges-11926194
Python Random Values -https://www.tes.com/teaching-resource/python-random-values-practical-challenges-11929327
Python Mathematical Operators -https://www.tes.com/teaching-resource/python-mathematical-operators-practical-challenges-11929571
Python Lists-https://www.tes.com/teaching-resource/python-lists-12402933
Python 2D lists-https://www.tes.com/teaching-resource/python-2d-lists-11993856
Python Text Files-https://www.tes.com/teaching-resource/python-text-files-11994635
Python CSV files-https://www.tes.com/teaching-resource/python-csv-files-11995021
Python Subprograms-https://www.tes.com/teaching-resource/python-subprograms-11999426

Reviews

This resource hasn't been reviewed yet

To ensure quality for our reviews, only customers who have purchased this resource can review it

Report this resourceto let us know if it violates our terms and conditions.
Our customer service team will review your report and will be in touch.

£3.00