Scheme of Learning containing seven lessons focusing on exploring the different religious leaders. Designed for Year Sevens.

Lesson 1 – What are Religious Leaders?
Lesson 2 – Who is Brahman?
Lesson 3 – Who was Moses
Lesson 4 – Who was Buddha?
Lesson 5 – Who was Jesus?
Lesson 6 – Who was Prophet Muhammad?
Lesson 7 – Who was Guru Nanak?

You can buy all lessons individually if you wish.

What to expect from these lessons?

  • Starter activities based on recall
  • Great subject knowledge
  • Relevant content
  • Engaging tasks and encourages critical thinking.
  • Stretch tasks after each task
  • Varied tasks

You will not be disappointed with the quality of these lessons, ready to go when downloaded!


Something went wrong, please try again later.

This resource hasn't been reviewed yet

To ensure quality for our reviews, only customers who have purchased this resource can review it

Report this resourceto let us know if it violates our terms and conditions.
Our customer service team will review your report and will be in touch.