Service-Learning Instructional Planning Guide
A Guide to Implementing Quality Academic Service-Learning This guide provides a sequence for implementing high quality service-learning experiences based on the National K-12 Service-Learning Standards for Quality Practice. In high quality service-learning practice, the standards and indicators are met throughout the implementation process, which includes five components: 1. Investigation 2. Planning 3. Action 4. Reflection 5. Demonstration/Celebration


Save for later
  • Service-LearningGuide.pdf

About this resource


Created: Jul 28, 2015

Updated: Aug 19, 2015

pdf, 6 MB


Report a problem

Categories & Ages

Tes Classic Free Licence

How can I re-use this?