AQA GCSE: B13 Reproduction: Sequence of Lessons: Trilogy Specification
A sequence of lessons available individually in my TES store that covers the content of 4.6.1 Reproduction of the Trilogy Specification with AQA. 

The lessons cover from the specification: Sexual and Asexual Reproduction Meiosis DNA and the Genome Genetic Inheritance Inherited Disorders Sex Determination

Included for each lesson is the PowerPoint and additional resources that accompany them.

As part of this sequence of lessons I use a selection of past exam questions which can be downloaded for free from my store using the following link:

The sequence of lessons includes:
L1: Sexual and Asexual Reproduction
L2: Meiosis
L3: DNA and the Genome
L4: Genetic Inheritance
L5: Inherited Disorders
L6: Screening
L7: Sex Determination

These lessons can also be purchased separately in my store.


Save 26%

Save for later

About this resource


Created: Dec 30, 2017

Updated: Feb 22, 2018

Report a problem

Tes Paid Licence

How can I re-use this?